Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brighton and Hove Hockey Club

View

Men's 3rd XI - The team

Andy Hehir

Goal Keeper
W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Men's 2nd XI
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 11:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors